Stating the Obvious

Well, again the fall came.

9 responses

  1. I love the atmosphere of these pictures !

    October 3, 2012 at 9:41 am

  2. Ahhhh….fall!!! so pretty!! I miss it!
    question: what city is that in the top header of your home page?

    October 3, 2012 at 11:07 am

    • I would happily change as it has been raining 24/7 for a couple of days now.
      Anyway, the top header photo is taken from the eastern parts of the Hong Kong Island, in towards the Central District and Kowloon side.

      October 3, 2012 at 11:13 am

      • I thought so!!! My daughter travelled Asia for a year and spent a month or so there,,,I thought your header might be HK because it reminded me of a few she sent home!

        October 3, 2012 at 11:30 am

  3. Very restful to the eyes ! Beautiful photos, keep posting

    October 17, 2012 at 2:46 pm

    • Thanks for that comment, will do🙂

      October 17, 2012 at 5:38 pm

  4. Wish I could experience Norway in the fall! Visited in July- can’t get enough of the nature in this country

    October 18, 2012 at 6:17 am

  5. Great pics. Love autumn colours! Thanks for stopping by my blog🙂

    October 19, 2012 at 8:15 pm

Leave a Reply

